top of page
20210109_0436_2000px_2_edited_edited.jpg

HI! I'M ALIREZA

ARCHITEKT & BIM MANAGER

WELCOME

Here you can read about me , view my portfolio and find out about my professional work as a freelance architect and BIM expert. And please don't hesitate to contact me.

Here you can read about me , view my portfolio and find out about my professional work as a freelance architect and BIM expert. And please don't hesitate to contact me.

PROFESSIONAL 

PROFESSIONAL

 

 

Considering the effects of architecture and aesthetics on comfort and mental health as well as searching for a sustainable solution for the functional and local needs in residential and business projects has mainly shaped my approach in various projects.

DESIGN
COORDINATION

 

 

One of my main focuses as an architect, beside the quality of the future space, is to provide a fair, positive and respectful co-operation of all involved parties in the design and building process. During coordinating large projects I took benefit of different management and coaching courses such as Lean Management and Communication Technics, which I use to create an efficient Process. 

 
 
After more than ten years of experience in nativ BIM (Revit) in academic and professional context and different project types and sizes as well as supporting several offices and teams to implement their projects in Revit, now I offer different services such as training courses, coaching and project consultancy in this field for both offices and freelancers. 
BIM MANAGEMENT 
PORTFOLIO
20210109_0534.JPG

RESUME

STUDIES

Master of Arts in Architecture | DIA (Anhalt University of Applied Sciences)

Bachelor of Science in Architectural Engineering | Art University of Isfahan

PROFESSIONAL

Since Feb. 2020 | Freelance architect (member of the Saxony Chamber of Architects)

After 6 years of professional experience in different projects and service phases, I have been working independently since February 2020. This enables me to offer my diverse experience and skills in the areas of planning, coordinates and BIM management to my private and business customers.

Jan. 2014 - Dec. 2016 | Architectural Design and Site Supervisor |  Immobilienwerk Gmbh

In my work at Immobilienwerk GmbH in addition to LP 1-8 from HOAI, I was responsible for project support, also on the construction site, as well as communication with customers and contracted companies. In the area of BIM management, I was responsible for establishing and successfully using Autodesk Revit as our standard program.

TRAININGS

Specialist planner for building repairs according to WTA | EIPOS (currently ongoing training)

bimm Training course |  DhochN / vielmo architects

Lean Management | Refine / vielmo architects

Coaching for executives | Impulse / vielmo architects

Jan. 2017 - Jul. 2019 | Team Leader and BIM Coordinator  | vielmo architekten gmbh

While working at vielmo architekten , I worked on the New Campus for ProSiebenSat1 project. W hile LP3 I worked as a project architect and down LP4 I led a team of 8-10 architect, though I coordinated the BIM way of working and supported the project management. My daily activities included, for example, design and execution planning, internal and external BIM and planning coordination, as well as defining and delegating the work packages within the team. In addition, I occasionally supported other teams in various projects.

EXPERIENCEO
CONTACT
Sketch_Cafe2_edited.png

CONTACT

Do you have any questions, requests or suggestions?

info@rismanchian.design

  • White LinkedIn Icon

Thank you for your message

bottom of page

20210109_0436_2000px_2_edited_edited.jpg

HI! I'M ALIREZA

ARCHITEKT & BIM MANAGER

WILLKOMMEN

Hier kannst Du über mich lesen, mein Portfolio ansehen und Dich über meine Leistungen als freiberuflicher Architekt und BIM-Experte informieren und natürlich gern mit mir Kontakt aufnehmen.

Hier kannst Du über mich lesen, mein Portfolio ansehen und Dich über meine Leistungen als freiberuflicher Architekt und BIM-Experte informieren und natürlich gern mit mir Kontakt aufnehmen.

 

PROFESSIONAL

Die Berücksichtigung der Auswirkungen von Architektur und Ästhetik auf Komfort und psychische Gesundheit sowie die Suche nach einer nachhaltigen Lösung für die funktionalen und lokalen Bedürfnisse in Wohn- und Geschäftsprojekten hat meinen Ansatz in verschiedenen Projekten maßgeblich geprägt.

DESIGN
KOORDINATION

Eine faire, positive und respektvolle Zusammenarbeit für alle am Entwurfs- und Bauprozess beteiligten Parteien zu schaffen, ist einer meiner Schwerpunkte als Architekt. Bei der Koordination großer Projekte habe ich verschiedene Management- und Coaching-Kurse wie Lean Management und Kommunikationstechnik in Anspruch genommen. Das erworbene Wissen setze ich ein, um eine effizientere Zusammenarbeit aller Beteiligten zu ermöglichen. 

Mehr als 10 Jahre habe ich Erfahrung in nativem BIM (Revit) im akademischen und beruflichen Kontext und mit verschiedenen Projekttypen und -größen sowie in der Unterstützung mehrerer Büros und Teams bei der Umsetzung ihrer Projekte in Revit  gewonnen. Nun biete ich verschiedene Dienstleistungen wie Schulungen, Coaching und Projektberatung in diesem Bereich für Büros und Freiberufler an.
BIM MANAGEMENT 
 
20210109_0534.JPG

LEBENSLAUF

STUDIUM

Master of Arts in Architektur |  Dessau International Architecture (Hochschule Anhalt) 

Bachelor of Science in Architectural Engineering |  Art University of Isfahan

BERUFLICHES

Seit Feb. 2020 | Freier Architekt (Mitglied der Architektenkammer Sachsen | AL-Nr.: 6277)

Nach über 7 Jahren Berufserfahrung in unterschiedlichen Projekten und Leistungsphasen arbeite ich seit Feb. 2020 freiberuflich. Dadurch kann ich meinen Privat- und Geschäftskunden meine vielfältigen Erfahrungen und Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Planung, Bauleitung, Koordinaten und BIM Management sowohl im Neubau als auch in der Sanierung anbieten.  

Jan. 2014 - Dec. 2016 | Architectural Design and Site Supervisor |  Immobilienwerk Gmbh

In meiner Tätigkeit bei Immobilienwerk GmbH neben den LP 1-8 der HOAI war ich für die Projektbetreuung, auch auf der Baustelle, sowie die Kommunikation mit Kunden und beauftragten Firmen verantwortlich. Im Bereich BIM Management war ich dafür zuständig, Autodesk Revit als unser Standardprogramm zu etabilieren und erfolgreich einzusetzen.

FORT- UND WEITERBILDUNGEN

Fachplaner für Bauwerksinstandsetzung nach WTA | EIPOS (aktuell laufende Fortbildung)

b.i.m.m. Training course | DhochN / vielmo architekten

Lean Management | Refine / vielmo architekten

Coaching für Führungskräfte Impulse / vielmo architekten

Jan. 2017 - Jul. 2019 | Team Leader and BIM Coordinator  | vielmo architekten gmbh

Während meiner Tätigkeit bei vielmo architekten arbeitete ich bei dem Projekt New Campus for ProSiebenSat1. Während LP3 arbeitete ich als Projektarchitekt und ab LP4 leitete ich ein Team von 8-10 Architekten, dabei koordinierte ich die BIM-Arbeitsweise und unterstützte die Projektleitung. Zu meinen täglichen Tätigkeiten gehörten beispielsweise die Entwurf- und Ausführungsplanung, interne und externe BIM- und Planungskoordinierung sowie das Definieren und Delegieren der Arbeitspakete innerhalb des Teams. Zusätzlich unterstützte ich gelegentlich andere Teams in diversen Projekten.

 
 
Sketch_Cafe2_edited.png

KONTAKT

Hast Du Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen? 

info@rismanchian.design

  • White LinkedIn Icon

Danke für Deine Nachricht